Board of Directors


  Bob Kresek - President
Bill Norsworthy - Vice President
Ron Lindsay - Vice President
Alexander Satorie-Robinson, Treasurer
Bonnie Cousens - Secretary 
Herb Silverman - President-Emeritus 
Larry T. Decker (Ex-officio, non-voting)
John Levin 
Madison Paige
Michael Trollan
Doug White

Advisory Board


  • Woody Kaplan - chair
  • Robert Boston - writer and spokesperson on the Religious Right and First Amendment issues
  • Richard Dawkins, D.Sc., FRS - evolutionary biologist and popular science writer who holds the Charles Simonyi Chair in the Public Understanding of Science at Oxford University
  • Daniel Dennett, D.Phil. - philosopher whose research intersects with cognitive science and evolutionary biology
  • Rebecca Goldstein, Ph.D. - author and philosopher
  • Sam Harris, Ph.D. - author, neuroscientist, and host of the Waking Up podcast
  • Jeff Hawkins - entrepreneur and inventor
  • Wendy Kaminer - author and social critic on civil liberties, religion and popular culture
  • Michael Newdow, M.D. - attorney, medical doctor and litigant in Elk Grove Unified School District v. Newdow which attempted to remove "under God" from the Pledge of Allegiance
  • Dan Okrent - author, best known for having served as the first public editor of the New York Times.
  • Steven Pinker, Ph.D. - psychologist, writer and Humanist Laureate
  • Salman Rushdie - novelist
  • Hon. Fortney "Pete" Stark - The first openly nontheistic member of the United States House of Representatives (1973 to 2013)
  • Todd Stiefel - founder and president of the Stiefel Freethought Foundation.
  • Julia Sweeney - actor best known for her androgynous character Pat on "Saturday Night Live" and her critically acclaimed one-woman monologue, "Letting Go of God."


seo google sıra bulucu kanun script encode decode google sira bulucu google pagerank sorgulama seo google sıra bulucu ukash kanunlar